IMG_3086_Facetune_24-01-2019-10-49-54

Ted Lawson – Executive Director

Contact Info: ext.109 ted@dbms.org

11214068_10207806066734250_5923340835432693686_n

Kenzie Thompson – Director of Marine Sciences & Registrar

Contact Info: ext.101 kenzie@dbms.org

IMG_0334

Anita Sullivan – Wedding Planner & Event Coordinator

Contact Info: ext.106 anita@dbms.org

Staff photo - Ali

Ali Spolsino – Director of Development & Marketing

Contact Info: ext.105 ali@dbms.org

IMG_7376

Addy White – Director of Junior Sailing

Contact Info: ext.111 addy@dbms.org

IMG_8771

Bridget Murphy – Director of Paddle Sports

Contact Info: ext.107 bridget@dbms.org

Pic of Logo

Oli Rosenbladt – Director of Junior Rowing & High School Head Coach

Contact Info: ext.104 oli@dbms.org

LINDSAYHITE_0457

Amanda Doolin – SUMMER Director of Junior Rowing

Contact Info: ext.104 amanda@dbms.org

IMG_0498

Suzanne Sarles – Adult Rowing Director

Contact Info: ext.119 suzanne@dbms.org

IMG_0023

Tuffer Dow – Director of Powerboating & Outreach

Contact Info: ext.103 tuffer@dbms.org

IMG_3222 2

Jim Flynn – Director of Adult Sailing

Contact Info: ext.117 jim@dbms.org

IMG_0055

Rob Spolsino – Director of Facilities & Maintenance

Contact Info: rob@dbms.org

IMG_0653 2

Peter Graceffa – Maintenance

Contact Info: peter@dbms.org

Pic of Logo

Beth Casey – Bookkeeper

Contact Info: ext.108 beth@dbms.org