Staff photo - Ali

Ali Spolsino

Executive Director

ext.109 ali@dbms.org

IMG_3086_Facetune_24-01-2019-10-49-54

Ted Lawson

ted@dbms.org

IMG_3968

Betsy Davenport

Director of Programs

ext.105 betsy@dbms.org

Al

Alastair Elliott

Director of Operations

ext. 108 al@dbms.org

Pic of Logo

nicole walters

HR Manager

ext.107 nicole@dbms.org

IMG_0055

Rob Spolsino

Facilities & Maintenance Director

rob@dbms.org

IMG_0334

Anita Sullivan

Wedding Planner & Event Coordinator

ext.106 anita@dbms.org

8S2A1586

Cam Anello

Communications Coordinator

ext.101 cam@dbms.org

Peter copy

Peter Graceffa

Outreach Director
Maintenance

ext. 122 peter@dbms.org

11214068_10207806066734250_5923340835432693686_n

Kenzie Thompson

Marine Sciences Director
Registrar

ext.103 kenzie@dbms.org

8S2A1668

Calder Stames

Junior Sailing Director

ext.111 calder@dbms.org

IMG_3222 2

Jim Flynn

Adult Sailing Director

ext.117 jim@dbms.org

IMG_0023

Tuffer Dow

Powerboating Director

ext.121 tuffer@dbms.org

Screen Shot 2020-09-29 at 7.48.00 AM

Oli Rosenbladt

Competitive Jr. Rowing Director
High School Team Head Coach

ext.104 oli@dbms.org

1150429_10201149340088309_837833428_o

Suzanne Walker

Adult Rowing Director

ext.119  suzanne@dbms.org

8S2A1593

Elizabeth lange

Recreational Jr. Rowing Director

ext.120 liz@dbms.org