DBMS Senior Staff

Chuck Leonard

Ted Lawson

Anita Sullivan

Beth Casey

Linda Herrick

Ali Dimatteo

Michaela Streitfield

Suzanne Sarles

Addy White

Jim Flynn

Rob Spolsino

Mark Engelsman

President

Executive Director

Registrar & Director of Ecology

Bookkeeper & C.P.A.

Special Events Coordinator

Director of Marketing

Director of Junior Rowing

Director of Adult Rowing

Director of Junior Sailing

Director of Adult Sailing

Director of Maintenance

Director of Junior Powerboating & Sailing Program for Veterans

ext.102   chuck@dbms.org

ext.109   ted@dbms.org

ext.101   anita@dbms.org

ext.108   beth@dbms.org

ext.106   linda@dbms.org

ext.105   ali@dbms.org

ext.104   michaela@dbms.org

ext.119   suzanne@dbms.org

ext.111   addy@dbms.org

jim@dbms.org

ext.110   rob@dbms.org

ext.103  marke@dbms.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message