DBMS Senior Staff

Chuck Leonard, Executive Director: 781-934-7555 ext. 102, chuck@dbms.org

Anita Sullivan, Registrar and Director of Ecology: 781-934-7555, anita@dbms.org

Katie Brasington, Director of Marketing and Development: 781-934-7555 ext. 105, katie@dbms.org

Linda Herrick, Director Adult Sailing and Special Events Coordinator: 781-934-7555 ext. 106, linda@dbms.org

Chris Lash, Director of Junior Sailing: 781-934-7555 ext. 111, chris@dbms.org

Michaela Streitfield, Director of Junior Rowing: 781-934-7555  ext. 104, michaela@dbms.org

Suzanne Sarles, Director of Adult Rowing: 781-934-7555  ext.119, suzanne@dbms.org

Mark Engelsman, Director of Junior Motorboating and Sailing Program for Veterans: 781-934-7555 ext. 103, marke@dbms.org

Rob Spolsino, Director of Maintenance: rob@dbms.org

Beth Casey, Bookkeeper and C.P.A: 781-934-7555 ext. 108, beth@dbms.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message