Chuck Leonard       President                                                  ext.102    chuck@dbms.org

Ted Lawson             Executive Director                                   ext.109    ted@dbms.org

Kenzie Thompson  Director of Ecology & Registrar               ext.101    kenzie@dbms.org

Beth Casey              Bookkeeper & C.P.A.                               ext.108    beth@dbms.org

Anita Sullivan          Wedding Planner & Event Coordinator   ext.106    anita@dbms.org

Ali Dimatteo             Director of Marketing                              ext.105    ali@dbms.org

Bridget Murphy       Director of Paddle Sports                        ext.107    bridget@dbms.org

Oli Rosenbladt         Director of Junior Rowing                       ext.104    oli@dbms.org

Amanda Doolin        SUMMER Director of Junior Rowing       ext.104    amanda@dbms.org

Suzanne Sarles        Director of Adult Rowing                        ext.119     suzanne@dbms.org

Addy White              Director of Junior Sailing                        ext.111     addy@dbms.org

Jim Flynn                 Director of Adult Sailing                          ext.117     jim@dbms.org

Rob Spolsino           Director of Facilities & Maintenance                      rob@dbms.org 

Tuffer Dow              Director of Powerboating & Outreach    ext.103    tuffer@dbms.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message